penalty for selling tobacco to minors in texas legal smoking age rises from 18 21 under Senate Bill 21 City of San Antonio enacts
City of San Antonio enacts new tobacco ordinance Oct. 1 > Joint Base San Antonio > News The FDA Regulations say the minimum age to sell tobacco and vaping products is 18, but it may be different for your store. We Card Gov. Greg Abbott orders minors banned from THC products The Texas Tribune Texas to ban disposable vapes made in China starting Sept. 1, 2025
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $6.21 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 7 - Nov 12

