how old to buy tobacco in louisiana From 18 21? Medical experts push to raise legal buying age for Tobacco Retailer Signage - Smoking
Tobacco Retailer Signage Smoking Prevention in Louisiana HB 302 and HB 623 have been signed into law by Governor Jeff Landry. These two measures strengthen Louisiana's oversight of tobacco and vape products. HB 302, now Act 792, protects our Two Ville Platte businesses were cited after a compliance check by the Louisiana Office of Alcohol and Tobacco Control and the Evangeline Parish Sheriff's Office found alleged sales of alcohol and tobacco Louisiana Responsible Vendor (Bar Card) ATC Approved
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $6.05 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 9 - Nov 14

